I don’t like you {You’re completely sane}

Abdul Rahman Shaik
1 min readDec 24, 2018

--

By me (https://www.canva.com/)

I have a friend. He’s sweet, understanding, kind person. And certainly annoys me, pick my brain. When someone asks him for help he doesn’t say no. He tries his best to get things done. He’s wired in that way. Such a good person and everybody like him.

Sorry, that’s not the case. Not everybody likes him. Why am I talking about him? What’s in it for you?

Well, there is. No matter how hard you try. Not everybody likes you. You’re not for everybody. Maybe at a point of time, you’re needed. But not all the time.

When you accept this truth then you can maintain your sanity. You won’t spend your precious time, effort, energy impressing people who don’t like you.And you won’t go cold on them. Instead, you spend your time on people you love, do your creative work, read a book or two, watch a TED-talk.

Now, you’re completely sane.
Happy Holidays!!!

Funny sanity level test for you. It won’t take even a minute.

--

--